Unrivaled|Site Info
Online Users
Online users (1)
Top Posters
519 Posts
362 Posts
238 Posts
169 Posts
133 Posts
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Thu 04 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 09 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 09 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 12 Sep, 2014
DM
Birthday on Sat 13 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sun 14 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 15 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Thu 18 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Thu 25 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sun 28 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 03 Oct, 2014
Main Forum

Error #2025

7 replies
30 posts
0 votes
Untagged users
When I try to log onto rift it says:
"Network operation timed out. Pleace check connection. (Error #2025)"

Obviously my connection is fine as i'm posting it in here. Does anyone have a clue what to do?

Posted Jan 16, 13 · OP
0  votes
8 posts
0 votes
Untagged users
Same problem here..
Posted Jan 16, 13
0  votes
Seilun a
362 posts
+1 votes
Admins
Same.
Destroy - Erase - Improve
Posted Jan 16, 13
0  votes
kettle a
131 posts
+3 votes
Admins
Aaaand same. Guess someone spilled pepsi over the login servers?
Posted Jan 16, 13
0  votes
133 posts
0 votes
Untagged users
Same
Posted Jan 16, 13
0  votes
169 posts
+6 votes
Admins
Online on Site
got the problem as well
Posted Jan 16, 13
0  votes
kettle a
131 posts
+3 votes
Admins
Worked for me, unsure if hammering the login was the solution but that's what fixed it for me.
Posted Jan 16, 13
0  votes
93 posts
+1 votes
Untagged users
login server was down
Posted Jan 16, 13
0  votes
Announcement of